Rutherford Directory
Ramez Alnashef
Bilingual Instructor
ramez.alnashef@jefferson.kyschools.us

Maria Arias
ESL Teacher
maria.arias@jefferson.kyschools.us

Laura Beiting
Speech teacher
laura.beiting@jefferson.kyschools.us

Felicia Berger
Nutrition Manager
felicia.berger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Michael Bieber
5th Grade Teacher
michael.bieber@jefferson.kyschools.us

David Castleman
ECE teacher
david.castleman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Cloyd
ECE Implementaton Coach
amanda.freemancloyd@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hannah Davidson
K teacher
hannah.davidson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Michael Epperson
4th Grade Teacher
michael.epperson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Chelsea (Grzeskowiak) Fowler
1st Grade Teacher
chelsea.grzeskowiak@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kayla Goeing
1st Grade Teacher
Kayla.goeing@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Graham
Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.graham@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sarah Gregory
Reading Recovery Teacher
sarah.gregory@jefferson.kyschools.us

Allyce Hanson
3rd Grade teacher
allyce.hanson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Morgan (Hart) Kitchen
PE teacher
morgan.hart@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ione Jackson
Early Childhood assistant
ione.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Joshua Meyer
ECE Teacher
joshua.meyer2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Christine Moskwa
3rd Grade teacher
christine.moskwa@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kenya Natsis
Principal
kenya.natsis@jefferson.kyschools.us


Photo of Amanda PaigeAmanda Paige
  STEM Lab Teacher and Technology Coordinator
  amanda.mcclung@jefferson.kyschools.us




Rebecca Ramos
2nd Grade Teacher
rebecca.ramos@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ashley Schuette
Art Teacher
ashley.schuette@jefferson.kyschools.us

Patricia Waddell
ESL Teacher
patricia.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Faculty and Staff
Frankie Alexis
K Assistant for Ms. Kissel
frankie.alexis@jefferson.kyschools.us

Barbara Caballero Viernas
Nutrition Services
barbara.caballeroviernas@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ulis Burns
4th Grade Teacher
ulis.burns@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sheryl Day
Family Resource Center Coordinator
sheryl.day@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brittany Detalente
Reading Recovery Teacher
brittany.detalente@jefferson.kyschools.us

Felicia Berger
Nutrition Services
felicia.berger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jolana Garcia
Bilingual Instructor
jolana.garcia@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nai Jackson
Secretary
nai.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Catherine (Lynn) Jaggers
Plant Operator
catherine.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Maria Joule
Mental Health Counselor
maria.joule@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alexa Just
2nd Grade Teacher
alexa.just@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tierra Garr
2nd Grade Interventionist
tierra.garr@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shawn Ray
5th Grade Teacher
shawn.ray@jefferson.kyschools.us

Steve Rickner
Counselor
steve.rickner@jefferson.kyschools.us

Pat Robinson
Part time Interventionist
pat.robison@jefferson.kyschools.us

Causandra (Stratton) Mack
2nd Grade Teacher
causandra.stratton@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alex Stretz
ESL Teacher
alexandria.stretz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessica Taylor
3rd Grade Teacher
jessica.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lucy Torpey
Early Childhood Teacher
lucy.torpey@jefferson.kyschools.us